Gala Dinner & Awards

We are delighted to invite all our attendees to a gala dinner and awards ceremony we will be hosting in the evening of the 17th May at the event venue. Your delegate pass offers you automatic access to the dinner - there is no need to purchase a separate ticket. All registered delegates will receive a dinner ticket in due course that may be required for entry.

The awards dinner will be an unmissable occasion for the industry to come together and celebrate its outstanding achievements and award its brightest stars.

Gala Dinner

Location: The Syon Ballroom, Hilton Syon Park Hotel
Dress Code: Lounge Suits

17.15 - Drinks Reception (after conference close)
19.00 - Dinner is Served
21.45 - Entertainment & Awards
22.30 - Post Dinner Drinks

Please note that all timings are subject to change.


Listed below are the awards we will be giving to exceptional companies and individuals on the night, as judged and selected by key event sponsors and editorial team. You can enter the awards for free by clicking here.

Innovation of the Year
We will award an exceptional business that is putting innovation at the heart of what they are doing. They could be an occupier, developer, disruptor or entrepreneur of any persuasion –  the most important  thing is that they will be challenging the status quo and offering truly innovative solutions to the sector’s challenges.

Rising Star
We will award an outstanding individual under the age of 40 who has shown the vision, tenacity and flair to become the leader of the future.  We will be selecting the very best talent from across industrial and logistics - agents, developers, investors, occupiers and entrepreneurs - for the industry’s very first accolade of this kind.

Industrial Deal of the Year
The award will go to a company that has done an exceptional deal which has had a notable impact on the sector. It could be a merger or acquisition, leasing, investment, or a joint venture or partnership with another firm - it does not have to be the biggest transaction, but it would have to be the best.

Industrial Developer of the Year
This award is not for the biggest industrial developer or the one with most sites; it will go to the standout company that has consistently delivered and raised the bar in industrial property developments, irrespective of its size or geographical coverage.

Occupier of the Year
The award will go to an industrial, logistics or retail occupier with the most innovative and robust property strategy. This could be about how they’ve dealt with the challenges of e-commerce, deployed cutting-edge innovation, adopted a more efficient supply chain or any other creative solution to their property needs.